Kontakti

 

 

            

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andris Karulis

Pārdošanas projektu vadītājs

Tālrunis +371 63401608

Mob. tālrunis +371 29432462

andris@liepajaspapirs.lv

5.jpg  

 

 

 

Monta Sidorova

Asistente

Tālrunis +371 63401608

monta@liepajaspapirs.lv

Monta Sidorova_1.jpg

 

 

 

Andrejs Ivļijevs

Pārdošanas projektu vadītājs

Tālrunis +371 63401609

Mob. tālrunis +371 26427762

andrejs@liepajaspapirs.lv

Andrejs_Iv__ijevs_Liep__jas_pap__rs.jpg  

 

 

 

Beatrise Feldmane

Asistente

Tālrunis +371 63401609

beatrise@liepajaspapirs.lv

Beatrise_Feldmane_Liep__jas_pap__rs.jpg

 

 

 

Jānis Prokners

Pārdošanas projektu vadītājs

Tālrunis +371 63401606

Mob. tālrunis +371 26526644

prokners@liepajaspapirs.lv

7.jpg  

 

 

 

Ieva Norenberga

Asistente

Tālrunis +371 63401606

 

 

 

 

 

Kaspars Berķis

Eiropas komercdarbības speciālists

Tālrunis +371 63401606

berkis@liepajaspapirs.lv

Kaspars_Ber__is_Liep__jas_pap__rs.jpg  

 

 

 

Anda Riežniece

Asistente

Tālrunis +371 63401607

anda@liepajaspapirs.lv

Anda_Rie__niece_Liep__jas_pap__rs.jpg