Kontakti

Artūrs Gabaliņš

Pārdošanas direktors

Tālrunis +371 63407159

Mob. tālrunis +371 29207146

arturs@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Art__rs_Gabali____.jpg           

 

 

 

 

 

Andris Karulis

Pārdošanas speciālists

Tālrunis +371 63401608

Mob. tālrunis +371 29432462

andris@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Andris_Karulis.jpg  

 

 

Monta Sidorova

Asistente

Tālrunis +371 63401608

monta@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Monta_Sidorova.jpg

 

 

Andrejs Ivļijevs

Pārdošanas speciālists

Tālrunis +371 63401609

Mob. tālrunis +371 26427762

andrejs@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Andrejs_Iv__ijevs.jpg  

 

 

Beatrise Feldmane

Asistente

Tālrunis +371 63401609

beatrise@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Beatrise_Feldmane.jpg

 

 

Jānis Prokners

Pārdošanas speciālists

Tālrunis +371 63401606

Mob. tālrunis +371 26526644

prokners@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Prokners_J__nis.jpg  

 

 

Kristīne Jērica

Asistente

Tālrunis +371 63425184

kristine@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

 

 

 

 

 

Kaspars Berķis

Eiropas pārdošanas speciālists

Tālrunis +371 63401613

Tālrunis +49 (0) 299993378

Mob. tālrunis +371 28337012

berkis@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png  Germany_Flag.png

valters_pelns_foto_00582.jpg

 

 

 

Anda Riežniece

Asistente

Tālrunis +371 63401607

anda@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

 

 

Anda_Rie__niece.jpg

 

 

Annika Gēgersone

Eiropas pārdošanas speciāliste

Mob. tālrunis +371 25639448

annika@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Annika_G__gersone.jpg  

 

 

Jana Kučinska

Asistente

jana@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

 Jana_Ku__inska.jpg