Vertriebsabteilung

Artūrs Gabaliņš

Verkaufsdirektor

Tel. +371 63407159

Mob. +371 29207146

arturs@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Art__rs_Gabali____.jpg

Andris Karulis

Verkaufsdirektor Assistentin

Tel. +371 63401608

Mob. +371 29432462

andris@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

 

 

Andris_Karulis.jpg

Annika Gēgersone

Vertrieb Projektleiter Europa
Tel. +371 63401607

Mob. +371 25639448

annika@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

 

 

annika2.JPG

Kristīne Jērica

Assistentin

Tel. +371 63425184

kristine@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png

Capture4.jpg

 

 

(Abwesend bis 31.12.2018)

Andrejs Ivļijevs

Vertrieb-Projektleiter

Tel. +371 63401609

Mob. +371 26427762

andrejs@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Andrejs_Iv__ijevs.jpg

 

 

Beatrise Feldmane

Assistentin

Tel. +371 63401612

beatrise@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Beatrise_Feldmane.jpg

 

 

Laura Liepiņa

Vertrieb-Projektleiter

Tel. +371 63401606

Mob. +371 29479192

laura@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Germany_Flag.png

valters_pelns_foto-0001.jpg

 

 

Jana Kučinska

Assistentin

Tel. +371 63401614

jana@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

 

 

Jana1.JPG

 

 

Monta Sidorova

Vertrieb-Projektleiter

Tel. +371 63425183

Mob.+371 22021385

monta@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Monta_Sidorova.jpg

 

 

Anda Riežniece

Assistentin

Tel. +371 63425185

anda@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Anda_Rie__niece.jpg

 

 

Lolita Veita

Assistentin

Tel. +371 63436811

lolita@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Capture5_1.jpg