Vertriebsabteilung

Artūrs Gabaliņš

Vertriebsleiter

Tel. +371 63407159

Mob. +371 29207146

arturs@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

arturam.jpg

Andris Karulis

Stellvertretender Vertriebsleiter

Tel. +371 63401608

Mob. +371 29432462

andris@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

 

 

Andris_Karulis.jpg

Annika Gēgersone

Vertriebsmanager Europa
Tel. +371 63401607

Mob. +371 25639448

annika@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

 

 

annikai.jpg

Kristīne Jērica

Assistentin

Tel. +371 63425184

kristine@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png

EdgarsFoto_1006.jpg

 

 

Kristīne Gorsvāne - Jansone

Vertriebsmanager

Tel. +371 63401613

Mob. +371 26083568

kristine.g@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

kristinei.jpg

 

 

Beatrise Feldmane

Assistentin

Tel. +371 63401612

beatrise@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

 

 

Beatrise_Feldmane.jpg

 

 

Laura Liepiņa

Vertriebsmanager

Tel. +371 63401606

Mob. +371 29479192

laura@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Germany_Flag.png

valters_pelns_foto-0001.jpg

 

 

Sintija Briķe

Assistentin

Tel. +371 63401614

sintija@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

 

 

EdgarsFoto_1001.jpg

 

 

Monta Sidorova

Vertriebsmanager

Tel. +371 63425183

Mob.+371 22021385

monta@liepajaspapirs.lv

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Monta_Sidorova.jpg

 

 

Anda Riežniece

Assistentin

Tel. +371 63425185

anda@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Anda_Rie__niece.jpg

 

 

Lolita Veita

Assistentin

Tel. +371 63436811

lolita@liepajaspapirs.lv

 

Latvia_Flag.png  United_Kingdom_Flag.png  Russia_Flag.png

Capture5_1.jpg